First Golden UMC

8:30 am Rise and Shine Breakfast Service (Fellowship Hall)
10:00 am Worship (Sanctuary)
Nursery available 8:30 am-12:00 pm

1500 Ford Street , Golden , CO 80401
Map & Directions →

(303) 279-3484

A building image

The United Methodist Church

Subscribe to our newsletter

AA Group
When
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
This event recurs Weekly on Monday, Wednesday, Friday from Monday, February 6, 2017

Add to my calendar



First Golden UMC

(303) 279-3484